#introduceyourself @emanuelstrom

IMG_5673_2.jpg

Hey Steemit! I'm excited to join this community! I'm a photographer based in Sweden. I have been working professionally as a photographer since 2011. With wedding as my main genre, I'm also expanding into the world of videography.

My goal is to share my knowledge and my passion with you!

Sort:  

Buen Post, me alegra poder compartir contigo

muchas gracias! ¡Muy feliz de compartir contigo!

Hello, emanuelstrom! Best wishes for a very fulfilling experience here in this wonderful community :) Life is beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello @emanuelstrom! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit!

Welcome to Steem, @emanuelstrom!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2931 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Hi @emanuelstorm and welcome to Steemit. We're very new here as well and are really enjoying the platform so far.

What kind of photography/videography content are you planning on posting?

Hi @gokazoku! Thank you!

My main genre of photography is wedding and portrait, which will be my main categories that i will post. But I will also post nature and animal photographs :)

What content are you posting?

@emanuelstorm Right now we're mostly focusing on travel and food, but there's a lot of different stuff to come.

I see! Interesting to see you grow your steemit! :)

welcome bro

Welcome my friend!

Thank you my friend! :)

Hello @emanuelstrom! Welcome to Steemit! I love your black and white photo. I'd also love to see some samples of your wedding photos in your future posts. I'd like to invite you to join our Discord servers so that we can get to know you better, also if you have any question, we may be able to help you, and it's great, because it's real-time chat. So, please click the banners to join:

evlachsblog5.gif

rsz_1rsz_steembulls.jpg

Thank you. I hope to see you on the Discords and I wish you all the best on Steemit!

Hi! Absolutely! I'm excited to show my content :)

Thank's for the invite! I've joind, see you on discord!


Welcome to Steemit @emanuelstrom!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to steemit @emanuelstrom. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28