You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #introduceyourself @emanuelstrom

Hello @emanuelstrom! Welcome to Steemit! I love your black and white photo. I'd also love to see some samples of your wedding photos in your future posts. I'd like to invite you to join our Discord servers so that we can get to know you better, also if you have any question, we may be able to help you, and it's great, because it's real-time chat. So, please click the banners to join:

evlachsblog5.gif

rsz_1rsz_steembulls.jpg

Thank you. I hope to see you on the Discords and I wish you all the best on Steemit!

Sort:  

Hi! Absolutely! I'm excited to show my content :)

Thank's for the invite! I've joind, see you on discord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89