You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 STEEMIAN, WHY ARE YOU HERE?❓ It's the question that drives us, Neo...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Q: Where did you heard/read about Steemit the first time you can remember?

When I was on a fishing trip. This guy i met told me about this thing called steemit and how fun it is to be on a social media, made new friends and money at the same time. So when i got home, i looked it up on google and signed up right away.

Q: Do you think Steemit or a later blockchain developments will surpass the major social media platforms (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram)?
I was on FB for 5 years, it gave me nothin but headache reading other peoples status complaining about stuff

Q: What was the major reason you signed up on Steemit?
Meeting new friends and reading informational articles

Q: Are you interested in crypto currencies? Would you prefer #Steem over #Bitcoin?
I prefer steem because it looks more promising and for starter i dont have to pay for steems

Q: What's in your fridge right now, what should not belong into it? I wrote about mutual trust so don't think to skip that one...
I got some left over dinner, oranges, half of dragon fruit and other vegetables. I also have a fish in a large tupperware with fishing hook still trapped in its stomach in the freezer (i could not take it out) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63