You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a Search and Rescue Cyborg. Yes, really.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome Dan! Your brother is someone I've followed on Steemit from early on, and when I drifted away from the platform (burnout is a potential risk) he messaged me back. Matt and I share an interest in mutually beneficial economic exchange. Not sure if that's an interest of yours, too, but I'll definitely be following and hoping to catch your info on edible weeds. I'm particularly interested in the power of mulch in gardening (are you familiar with the movie Back to Eden?). Anyway, I hope you enjoy Steemit!

Sort:  

I actually assumed you were a dude :)
Glad to have you back.

lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88