You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit.

No worries about the name- just add your interests to your profile- people with similar interests will find you- just as I did.

Welcome to steemit! If you are ever looking for a group, actually a community, of homesteaders/gardeners/self-sufficient like-minded people, I am the moderator of a group here... also the "un"official ambassador to the group.

let me know and I can post an invite link here for you!

Sort:  

Good to know. I follow alot of homesteaders on youtube and actually found steem from "anamericanhomestead". Still learning a lot about steem and how it all ties together. I wouldn't mind an invite, that is if the group does not mind me lurking from the shadows mostly. lol

Mericanhomestead is an AWESOME homesteader and member!

Join Link: https://discord.gg/VKCrWsS
Once in the group, the Front Porch is the main chat area- Welcome!

We have many lurkers! Any Q's just ask in the group!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52