You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long Overdue Intro Post - Just a Short Story

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello @done! It is amazing all the followers and the achieved without making a publication.. that says something and there is the answer thousands of people who are really grateful for everything you do every day.

After so much time (although I never imagined it would happen) we can know something about you, a person full of kindness and good wishes. The story is very impressive and reminds me a lot, for something that happened to me very recently.

To summarize, my story that brought me to Steemit a few months ago, was because of a hack that had an Italian exchange with the NANO cryptocurrency, because, at 17 years of age without any help I could reach 400 of those crypto. In December it was quoted at +30 $.. I never touched a penny and I lost everything.. Today I am here thanks to that. It will sound crazy, but I do not regret it, this just starts.

His story made me feel nostalgic and happy, to know him and to remind me why I am here. His confidence in me made me stand up! Welcome to Steemit? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23