You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little bit of me

Welcome aboard Lucija, my name is Henry and I also have a huge passion in travelling. I haven't been overseas yet but am planning to get there this year, I currently reside in Australia and have been travelling around the nation for a while, so if you need any tips or anything, please let me know!

Henry

Sort:  

Hello Henry, nice to meet you.

Glad you’re sharing the same passion. Australia is a wonderful country and it’s definitely on my bucket list. Thanks for the offer, if I’ll need anything I will contact you.

Have a nice day 😉😉

Yes you too :) yes please do not hesitate to contact me! Australia is awesome and a great place to come too if your travelling. Think I'm going to head to the states this year at some stage :)

Definitely do so, which city or cities do you plan to visit?

Yeah I am very keen, I'm looking at New York and LA ATM and would really love to go to Canada too, but just looking at something small to start off with. WBU where would you like to go in Aus ?

These cities are great choice. I wanna visit Sydney cuz i have a lot of family there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91