You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit. My introduce yourself Post. "I'm SimplyWomen" << come and enjoy my SimplyWomen life>>

What a great intro :-) Omg, it makes me realize Canarias islands is the last part of Spain which I have not visited, i hope you'll share more of your pics and experience from there with us :) And have you been to Granada (I live here)? So... to sum up: Welcome, @simplywomen!

Sort:  

Hey hey thank you very much for your comment it’s a pleasure to read that you like my intro. I’ve got some ideas to post otherwise if there is something you would like to know in detail just leave me a comment. Nice to meet you @herverisson

I'm sure you'll find nice things to talk about or astound us with great shots from Canarias! :) Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67756.28
ETH 3792.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65