PERKENALAN DIRI / INTRODUCEYOURSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

**. Happy Morning steemian friend, allow me to introduce myself, my name is Rudi Fitrianto. My first name is Rudi and my last name is Fitrianto. However, you can call me Rudi. I got this name from my father, the meaning of this name is Patience. I was born in Jakarta 12 January 1993 but now I am left in Cikarang because I have to follow my parents who live here. I lived in Bandung since one week ago. **
image

.Now I work in Cikarang at one of the Restaurants in cikarang as one of the assistant chefs, until now. The more problems I face the more I learn how to overcome them. My hobbies are playing badminton and traveling, I have been traveling some cities in indonesia and also malasya and famous tourist places in indonesia for example aja sabang island, bali island, island of Lombok and borubudur temple in java. I have 2 sisters and 1 brother. I love them very much and and I plan to spend this weekend and also my family want to spend a weekend getaway together.
image

image

**. Maybe I'm not a reliable writer like all of them, but I will try to make good and useful postings for all steemit friends.
As a new account user in this esteem, I want to participate competently and be able to introduce various things about the art of culture, nature and life that exist in Indonesia to the citizens of Indonesia itself and the outside world. **
image

image

**.This is my first account in esteem, maybe there are still many that I have not understood, for that I ask for support and also guidance from friends who have already joined in this esteem first. If there is a word that is wrong or language that is not exact please understand because I also just learn, For that please support do not forget upvote, reblog, comment and also follow me. **
image

#follow me@himari

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!

Thank you

Hello welcome to steem Rudi

Thank you@tokengirl

Welcome to Steemit @himari :)

Welcome to steemit friend

Wellcome to steemit brother@himari

Thank you

@himari, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Greetings, himari! Wish you a very enriching experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @himari!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2587 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : May Budget Proposal.

The force is with you! You got a 25.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @himari!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62