Sort:  

Hey @hitwill I hope all is well! Thanks Again for resteeming. I have done the same! It is so GREAT to have @oneminja on the GREAT STEEMIT PLATFORM! It just keeps getting better and better! Your Devoted Friend @extraterrestrial :-)

Thanks, guys! @hitwill good to hear from you, bro :) Yeah, this guy's killing it with his posts :) Thanks for the welcome @extraterrestrial! Oh man, your video. hehe love the song! When did you land on earth?

@hitwill is the MAN! Thank you VERY much! Thank you so VERY much for following me and the compliment! It means the world to me! I arrived on earth several light years ago and I even witnessed the dinosaurs LOL! :-)

Funny guys, those dinos, eh? :)

@hitwill it seems you have a passion for art, so i would be checking out your blog as soon as i drop this comment.

P.s i also have passion for arts especially photography and grahics. It's a great job @oneminaj is doing

@morgangreat, many thanks for the nice words. It's how I chose to invest in myself. Art also gave me red eyes ;) Sometimes in college I would paint 15 hours in a day. Wooooo...

Wow 15 hours a day? Now that's bloody 😂

Dude, I tried 3 different brands of caffeine pills, and I've fallen asleep walking once, and once while tutoring English.

Builds character :D

wow, you are a strong man indeed. Heads up

Nice work :) Welcome @oneminaj

thank you very much you are a very good person @hitwill

Thank You for promote valuable content , You are great person ☺

Welcome to steemit @oneminja
stemeet has brought us to share history, culture, tradition and the environment. steemit worldwide have been in the minds of us to share. We each have different friends and family to know and share different experiences. with different traditions. always see from eye to eye. About what we don't look for an opportunity. I am also grateful for what it has built in Steemit for all of us. The opportunity to share what we love and learn new things and find interesting people.
I hope a lot of friends here
Greeting steemian all
My new leader just joined three days ago
Thanks you so much @hitwill
You are the beast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87