You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Journey Begins, aka Steemit Red

@hitwill it seems you have a passion for art, so i would be checking out your blog as soon as i drop this comment.

P.s i also have passion for arts especially photography and grahics. It's a great job @oneminaj is doing

Sort:  

@morgangreat, many thanks for the nice words. It's how I chose to invest in myself. Art also gave me red eyes ;) Sometimes in college I would paint 15 hours in a day. Wooooo...

Wow 15 hours a day? Now that's bloody 😂

Dude, I tried 3 different brands of caffeine pills, and I've fallen asleep walking once, and once while tutoring English.

Builds character :D

wow, you are a strong man indeed. Heads up

Nice work :) Welcome @oneminaj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71