Who am i? the shortes introductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

photo5069276460279244731.jpg
(I am the one in the middle)

Hi, my name is Hómez, I'm 18, i learning english so sorry, I'm not very well and sorry for the mistakes (if i have any mistake please correct me)

I live in a small city, I love travel, draw, and stay with my friends, my life is a little quiet but not much.
I'm an art student, and i work in a cultural institute in my city were we are a coletive of some artist in diferents areas like dancers,actress and actors, i love my job because is too funny.

also i like (and love) other things like cook, bake cakes, fashion desing and handcraft so, i will! share my little knowledge and i hope learn too. :)

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Hómez

Thanks :)

Congratulations @homez, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi @homez welcome to steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions here on steemit!

Hi @tspink thank you very much!

You are welcome. Feel free to ask questions and enjoy your stay here. Happy New year

Thanks. Happy new year :D

Happy 2018 From #Australia @Homez! Welcome and enjoy one of the best blogospheres on the net! Looking forward to hearing more from you! PS Solid Start! Keep up the posts, 4 a day is a magic number for exponential growth!

Subscribe & I Will reciprocate.

Cheers!

ey! Check out my page you may like the one article.
Welcome to steemit! This is a great place to network with other people. Participation is key, so be as active as you can. I have upvoted and followed you. So, please follow and up-vote me @pharmacy-jinni . Also @Originalworks BOOM

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @homez to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

thanks for the advice :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59