You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frens! I'm Murphydog... an Off-Chain Pupper, New on the Chain

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

So basically a dog is capable of making higher quality posts than mine, I'm done

Sort:  

hey fren, I'm not just any dog! I am a really good boy. Also, I told you, I'm heckin' smart. I will teach you how to boop your snoot right into the camera. No one can resist that!

Hey puppy if you see a bee costume run away! Find a new house while you can!!

why do hoomans love to make me wear things? I mean, I know I am heckin' handsome, but I never get to pick my own dang outfits.

I think this dog writes better posts than most of us. at least in the top 10% of steemit haha

heck, fren, I heard there are lots of bad robots (not robocops) on here that make spam. You're not one of those, so I bet you are super great! Also, if you see the spam, can you hold onto it for me? Lady hooman thinks it's disgusting but I think it's a heckin' delish.

haha thanks man, misery loves company!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.09
ETH 3516.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09