Introduceyourself: My First Post On Steemit

Hello Folks

I am Pawan Kumar, new in steemit world from Faridabad, India.

I am a programmer and youtuber also. I have completed my post graduation from Management Education & Research Institute and graduation from Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies (VIPS). Basically I love to do programming.

One day I saw a video on youtube $503 A Day Posting on Steemit created by @jerrybanfield

I watched full video and @jerrybanfield steemit profile. I was amazed after seeing his profile. I think he success on steemit. I was encouraged to do something on steemit. That's why I learn details about steemit platform. I get some support such as @minnowbooster @esteem @busy @steemapp @dlive @dtube @dsound @curie @dmania @steemgigs and many others. Learn about some bot services also.

When I was seeking some trusted documents for steemit, got @utopian-io

Here some developer make a good amount of money daily. I think I can do like them.


I want to explore my idea and my work. Steemit is the best platform for that.  

I am on social Media: 

Facebook 

Youtube

Twitter

Instagram

Github

You can visit my website here

My air Ticket-

I am new on steemit please suggest me by commenting.

Stay happy 

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @iampawan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Greeting @iampawan. Welcome to Steemit community!!

Greetings, iampawan! I wish you the best journey here in this awesome community :) Best regards!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hola, me gustaría leer los artículos que escribas para la comunidad de Steemit.

Hi @iampawan nice first steemit post. i hope you enjoy it here :)

Thank You @melissakellie
I want to explore my creativity on steemit stay with me for doing better. I will with yours.

I will be greatful if you follow me, welcome to steemit my friend. always if you see something you like, upvote it. It is only polite. You help out the author and you get paid for it. The amounts are still not set but even if it is low it is still payment to vote. There are a lot worse ways to make money.

hi @iampawan Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Welcome to Steem, @iampawan!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2479 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : May Budget Proposal.

Bienvenido a steemit, Una gran palataforma de negocio, participa en tu primer desafío, enviando tu selfie, sola o acompañado, y estarás participando en un sorteo que se realizará el día 24 de mayo por 1 SBD. Solo en los comentarios de este post: https://steemit.com/bestselfie/@nellita66/selfie-mania-el-mayor-reto-de-selfie-de-buenos-seguidores-7-sbd-10-sbd-victoria-compartida-para-el-mejor-dia-de-selfie-5-todos
Pondrás tu selfie y tu comentario. Puedes localizarme también por este link y aclararé tus dudas.
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to steemit, a great business platform, participate in your first challenge, sending your selfie, alone or accompanied, and you will be participating in a raffle that will be held on May 24 for 1 SBD. Only in the comments of this post: https://steemit.com/bestselfie/@nellita66/selfie-mania-el-mayor-reto-de-selfie-de-buenos-seguidores-7-sbd-10-sbd-victoria -shared-for-the-best-day-of-selfie-5-all
You will put your selfie and your comment. You can also find me by this link and I will clarify your doubts.
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94