You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introduceyourself

Hi @ichunezy! Welcome to steemit! Looking forward for everything you have to offer in this platform! Just enjoy the ride, ok? I don't have a 9-5 day job YET. I'm living my life to the fullest just like you. What course did you graduated by the way and what school?
I'm always online at discord (teenvestors) or you can DM me anytime if you need help here in Steemit. My username is indayclara#7924
Don't be shy you can always ask help from our fellow cebu steemians! Would loved to hear from you! Enjoy! 😍

Sort:  

By the way, we have a meet up tomorrow. The event is called Cebu Writers Guild. If you don't have anything up, you might want to join us. Its also an opportunity to meet fellow steemians! Details are here:

https://steemit.com/writersguild/@ybanezkim26/cebu-writers-guild-first-session-announcement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87