You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Poland to Hong Kong to the World

That's an excellent intro. Welcome, Kasia.

I'm happy that Steem's gravitation has spread to Poland and attracts strong personas like you. I'm also based in Warsaw and have been thinking about ways to promote Steem here. So if you'd like to join forces, just let me know.

Sort:  

Hi innuendo! I can see you've already been quite active here! I sometimes host talks on Campus Warsaw - perhaps that could be a good place to introduce people to steem. Add me on my social media - we can chat more!

Google's Campus Warsaw - that would be a perfect place to start.

As an early adopter, I think I have a pretty good grasp of the inner workings of the Steem concept and the economic mechanism behind it. And I'm in love with the idea. So I guess together we could make a formidable team.

I don't really use FB so instead I'll send you an email @hongkongdreaming.pl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68436.55
ETH 3750.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66