You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi there. Introducemyself - freelance designer and camping lover wanting to share work process and lifestyle :)

Greetings! I'm new here also. It's really very cool that you taught yourself skills and now make a living with it. Inspiring! I just closed down my Etsy shop today, had one for four years or so. I checked yours out, it looks nice :) Good luck with it!

Sort:  

Hey! Thank you. You know, Etsy need some attention and promoting strategy. I opened Etsy store in 2015 and had also a few sales since then. Because i had no time for uploading new items, promote it properly and so on. As i drawing and upload to the many other sites. Etsy always was in the background.

A few weeks ago my wife became fully engaged in it and the store revived :))

Sincerely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99