Sort:  

Welcome aboard.

thanks so much. great to be here!


Welcome to Steemit @irishmolly!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Great post irishmolly and welcome to the Steemit family please feel free to explore post and enjoy

thank you. happy i'm able to try it

You're welcome irishmolly enjoy

Hi Molly!!!
The things sons make you do!!! LOLL
Mine made me come here over a year ago and I never left. I do hope you will give it a go. I would love to see your drawings.......In photo's....on Steem(it).....

hmmm....digging a hole there :D

and every drawing you do is a masterpiece and a one of a kind. We are all different and I could no more draw like you as you could me so make sure you hand out your drawings to ALL your kids and grandkids!!! it's time for their refrigerators to be full of your drawings!!

thank you for your warm welcome. it's good to be here and able to try it. best wishes!

Thanks for taking the time to introduce yourself and welcome to Steem!

Enjoying your activities is the most important thing, I hope you are doing well and I wish you plenty of success on Steem.

Btw. I do have to agree, Ireland has beautiful nature, I‘ve visted the country for a week a bunch of years ago. Had a great time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you. glad you liked ireland. best wishes!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Congratulations @irishmolly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome irishmolly!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to steemit! It's really a good platform for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! ;)

thank you. good luck with your writing!

Hi, welcome to steemit. I upvoted your post.
(These are the most interesting applications/services to use as a cryptocurrency enthousiast.)
If you have any questions, let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98