You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to try sketching!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hi Molly!!!
The things sons make you do!!! LOLL
Mine made me come here over a year ago and I never left. I do hope you will give it a go. I would love to see your drawings.......In photo's....on Steem(it).....

hmmm....digging a hole there :D

and every drawing you do is a masterpiece and a one of a kind. We are all different and I could no more draw like you as you could me so make sure you hand out your drawings to ALL your kids and grandkids!!! it's time for their refrigerators to be full of your drawings!!

Sort:  

thank you for your warm welcome. it's good to be here and able to try it. best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88