You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Launch of @imusify :: An Open-Source Music Community on Steemit

This is so cool! I've been posting finished pieces on Steemit (via Dtube), but I'm curious about the collaborative possibilities with @imusify.

You have my attention...my participation will not be that far behind. :)

And for anyone looking to collaborate, here's a sample of my stuff: https://steemit.com/jazz/@jamesdeagle/5703h16q

Sort:  

That's great! dTube really has added an additional value to Steemit, hence we will also be curation on their tags to find fine musical pieces of talented Steemians.

Stay tuned to our blog as we will be posting three times a week! We would love to have you <3

PS: We are onboarding artists too - We will definitely give a headsup when it's ready :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87