You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, World!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Whoo Hoo! Fantastic another Canuck! Welcome to the Steemiverse and quite the creds you are bringing to the table - the Steem platform will gobble up your content. I'm certain.

@lifesacircus, my, my nice onboarding win to get @theexaminedlife here. I think you are going to have a great time here... follow @lifesacircus' lead - she's kill'in it.

Welcome again... looking forward to reading your posts.

Sort:  

Thanks my friend!!!! Yup Alex is AMAZE and my friend @lbrady just joined too! She is my writing partner and I will introduce her to The Writers block for sure. Lots of collabs to come xoxo

Thanks for the warm welcome! And I'm super lucky to have @lifesacircus as my Steem sherpa (sterpa?).

I'm at a loss.
I read both by chance.
Canada is the best of the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81