You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first ever SteemFest and meeting the Steemit Team

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

@roboza having seen all the photos and posts floating down my feed over the past few days, it really did look like everyone had an absolutely amazing time at steemfest. I am a bit green with envy to be honest... i would love to have been there!!!

Glad you had an awesome time 😎👌 thanks for sharing a bit of your experience 😁

Sort:  

It was brilliant. Need to work out plans so I can attend again next year. Can't wait!

meeee tooooooooooooo!!!! lol :)

I'm right there with you, @jaynie. For that reason I think that every Steemfest going forward is going to be exponentially larger than the last.

I have NO doubt!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74