You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! - I'm a Filipina Mom/Traveler/Photographer/Foodie living in Thailand!

Welcome to Steemit @suitcasemama! Glad to have you here. I'm an adventure filmmaker, I've been doing it full time for a few years. I post some tutorials and stuff about it on my blog, so check it out if you're interested! I live in Utah so I'm glad you had the chance to visit and Canyonlands and so many other incredible places! I'm looking forward to seeing what you post next, and I hope you do well here on this platform. Let me know if you have any questions or need help with anything.

Sort:  

hey!

Thanks for the welcome! Your state is an awesome one! lots of cool natural beauty, hoping to go back and explore more. Again, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69606.90
ETH 3697.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24