Hi Steemit! - I'm a Filipina Mom/Traveler/Photographer/Foodie living in Thailand!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemit! I am Suitcasemama!

IMG_7257.JPG

This post has been moved here: https://mapballadventures.com/about/a

Sort:  

hey! thanks!! you single?

hey! thanks! you single? wanna have movie and burger this thurs?

Hm, maybe a little Daniel Thaiger?!?!

Welcome to Steemit!

Those pictures! Wow. Stunning. And that New Zealand one left me completely breathless. Really. I would love to visit there. One day.

All the best to you. If you have any questions about Steemit, let me know. Happy to help. Cheers.

hi!!!!!

Thanks!! You should! Its sooo far from the rest of the world.

Thats so nice of you to offer, I will!! Thanks again!!!

Hi there! Welcome! I'm so glad to see you here. @starthere and I have been conspiring to get some of the awesome people in our lives to get onto Steemit!

You are AMAZING! I didn't know how beautifully talented you are (in a lot of areas, I might add!) I LOVE your photography - so good. You are most definitely "my cup of tea" and I'm following you now, and upvoted your post and will share it (a.k.a. "Resteem it") with my steemit friends.

Hey Kara!!

Thanks! that was very nice of you. I heard good things about you and saw some of your works at Van and Joyce's house! I love that one you did in their bathroom!

Hope to meet you in person and see you around here in steemit!

Hey!! thanks!!!!!! :)

Welcome to Steemit @suitcasemama! Glad to have you here. I'm an adventure filmmaker, I've been doing it full time for a few years. I post some tutorials and stuff about it on my blog, so check it out if you're interested! I live in Utah so I'm glad you had the chance to visit and Canyonlands and so many other incredible places! I'm looking forward to seeing what you post next, and I hope you do well here on this platform. Let me know if you have any questions or need help with anything.

hey!

Thanks for the welcome! Your state is an awesome one! lots of cool natural beauty, hoping to go back and explore more. Again, thank you.

Congratulations @suitcasemama! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hello welcome to steemit,
hope you find your place here.

read our guide for new steemit users to grow fastly
https://steemit.com/steemit/@smartivenabin/how-to-grow-fastly-on-steemit-for-newbies-begginers

hey! thanks for the welcome and I checked the link and learned a lot. See you around!

hey! thanks for the welcome and I checked the link and learned a lot. See you around!

Beautiful beautiful photos! I’m happy the ones from Nepal paid off with the curie vote. Great job!

Hey beeyou!

Thank you very much!Its been fun sharing. Although I have to say that theres still a lot to learn in this world of steeming. Again, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62