You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! - I'm a Filipina Mom/Traveler/Photographer/Foodie living in Thailand!

Hi there! Welcome! I'm so glad to see you here. @starthere and I have been conspiring to get some of the awesome people in our lives to get onto Steemit!

You are AMAZING! I didn't know how beautifully talented you are (in a lot of areas, I might add!) I LOVE your photography - so good. You are most definitely "my cup of tea" and I'm following you now, and upvoted your post and will share it (a.k.a. "Resteem it") with my steemit friends.

Sort:  

Hey Kara!!

Thanks! that was very nice of you. I heard good things about you and saw some of your works at Van and Joyce's house! I love that one you did in their bathroom!

Hope to meet you in person and see you around here in steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65