Myself Introductory

Hi Steemians! My name is Jeje Rose Verad (제제). I live in Davao City, the largest city of the Philippines. I'm a freelancer and a part time online English teacher.

I love to teach and to preach. And I am learning Korean language for 5 years.

IMG_0117.JPG

I love to spend time with my family and friends,

IMG_6338.JPG

Especially with my cute and active babies.

IMG_6335.JPGIMG_6334.JPG

Hope you guys will follow me! Have a great day, Steemians!

Sort:  

Hey JejeRose

Welcome to Steem, @jejerose!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2479 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : May Budget Proposal.

Wow, thank you!

Hey @jejerose welcome to the steemit community i hope you will enjoy it here as much as i do :)

Yes, thank you!

Greetings, jejerose! I wish you a great journey here in this awesome community :) Be happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Wow, thank you!

Hi Jejerose!
Welcome to steemit!

Hello Reah!

Wow ! Excellent #introduceyourself

I am @Rihannas!
You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing . I Like Your Post .

Thank you 😊

"I will be greatful if you follow me, Welcome to steemit platform, my friend note that, Users with huge amounts of Steem Power are called whales. A single vote on your content by a whale can add hundreds of dollars to your payout. Whales can calibrate the power of their votes now, so not all whale votes confer huge rewards anymore.
Users with a medium amount of Steem Power are called dolphins. One of their votes can add a few cents or a dollar to your payout.
Users with a small amount of Steem Power are called minnows. These users’ votes may add less than a cent to your payout. You will start out as a minnow unless you invest significant amounts of bitcoin into Steem Power (don’t risk anything you can’t afford to lose).
Don’t worry about these categories. Being a minnow doesn’t mean you’re doomed to fail. It just means you need to put something of value into the system, be that content curation, content creation, investment or something else."

That's great! Thanks!

Hello @jejereose welcome to steemit 😚
Im pretty sure you will have lots of experiencea to share.. Looking forward to your future post.

Thank you 😊

very much we;come..

I love your photos and you are lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87