You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCE MYSELF: I'm The Convener of e-Business Summit & I'm Joining Steemit

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Sort:  

hello @jennifer78
Thanks for your time and concern. The success of steemit is our success as steemit users. I will follow you immediately. I will also join the discord channel.

Great! I think you can learn a lot from others.

very through. And team work is better. It is a proven approach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71