You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long Overdue Intro Post - Just a Short Story

It is true that you had not published, in fact I thought you did it through another user (I was curious to know who it was about), it is true that money attracts a lot of people's attention, however, you do not only have money, you also have a good heart, to know that it is enough to see their actions that say more than many publications, You have helped people in need on the platform, not just with votes, you even bought an account with the excuse of helping that user who would not otherwise have accepted your money, your comments and the people you help have special stories, you could choose to write and reward yourself but in your heart there has been no such ambition in all this time. 15 months on the platform just for the sake of offering help to others, that's admirable. There are many things I would like to know about you, and I may not have money but I would like to be able to offer you my friendship, not an interested one but a grateful one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01