You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians?? How do I get one of those? Freelance Gamedev new to blogging signing on for Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello and welcome to STEEM. Quick question, did you mean West of Sydney, not much east of Sydney unless your small town floats?

Anyway, hello from Coffs Harbour NSW. While here, you should check out @steemmonsters and see can be built from scratch on this blockchain in the way of gaming.

Sort:  

Hello!

Yes I did mean West of Sydney :) I was thinking backwards relative to my current location ;)

I have extended family in Coffs Harbour, was only up there not a month ago. Im already well aware of @steemmonsters and will be watching its progress closely :)

Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87