You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, Mayara here. My introduction to steemit and advice to fellow starters.

I have an Android phone too. Brazil is cool. I want to go there. I'm from the USA & was in Canada, New York, California, Hawaii, Vietnam. Love your fun photos. You are lovely and smart. Yeah, the bot debate is interesting. A bot is like Google Ads in some ways or it can be. A bot is like a program or a thing, like a feature which can cost money. Facebook makes billions of dollars each year off of people. But the people don't get that money. Facebook has ads. They make money. And bots can help people make money too. I'm Oatmeal. Nice to meet you, Mayara or Miss Izzy.

Sort:  

Thanks for the explanation. I also hope to one day visit the USA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69428.61
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36