Hi Steemit! A brief introduction.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello,

I used to be more ordinary. The past few years, however, have shared with me insights, discoveries and knowledge which swapped my reverently-relativistic paradigm with a clearer, colder and absolute one. I have a normal career, family and friends which I probably won’t talk about on here. Nor do I intend to list any of the projects, organizations, agencies or charities of which I’m a part.

Despite the above ambiguity, someone told me Steemit is best experienced with an extra touch of authenticity and candidness. Although tricky, that is the spirit I aim to follow.

Weary from the weight of compartmentalization; know that this sea can only so long be split.

I hope to teach, share and learn in equal measures. I will shine light and soften the falls of those waking up.

Nice to meet you,
JVAC

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to Steemit champ. Happy to have you here!

Haha, Welcome to Steemit! You sound interesting and normal at the same time, will be interesting to see what you decide to share and how much. Good luck!

Being new here can be super overwhelming. I'm only two months in but there is so much to learn. I put together a post with a few things that helped me along the way. Feel free to check it out if you want a head start.

5 things I learned from posting daily in 5 minutes!

Thank you for the tips and warm welcome. I was unaware of those other platforms, and how they operate with the same login information. Excited to learn more about them!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you must be a cool teacher and I was a teacher in Vietnam.

Happy birthday!

Welcome to steemit @jvac, congratulations to surf here. Good luck, my best regards @jamilfian.

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Welcome to steemit @jvac .steemit is good plate form you will
Enjoy here alot.
Best of luck please follow me for future help and upvotes
@shahidkha

welcome here jvac
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66