You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gordie's Coffee coming in hot!

Hello, you are right, the days of shitty days of coffee are indeed over! Fun fact : I inherited two of these cup brewers you show in your second picture from my grandma. I still use them quite often but mostly I drink cold brewed at home.

Resteem! And follow!

Sort:  

Thanks for the follow! I'll be writing up a V60 instructional more than likely in my next few post. It's one of my favorite brew methods and you can make better than cafe quality cups in your home for not a ton of money invested.

haha, I actually had to google v60 since I inherited mine and had no idea how you call them. Anyway, looking forward to your instructional!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88