You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself : ItIsCalebJames

Great to read from you Caleb and read your posts.
I am sure your wife will be ok. But she needs excellent natural prenatal care. Before she takes in, ensure she avoid anything unnatural. Ensure she takes has a good natural detox, avoid anything smoking, alcohol , junks and lead a healthy life by ensuring enough rest, exercise and balanced healthy diet. Balanced hormones helps a lot.
I feel your pains. My wife is about also pregnant . Our first baby as I am sure our good Lord is taking care of her...I pray God will take charge in your life.
My regards and welcome to steemit.
Hey, have fun. Your baby is on the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72