Sort:  

thanks for stopping by, maam @kiligirl.

Amazing where resteems take you on any given day, @glyphzero! I've seen at least three budding or practising engineers by reading others' posts this morning. I wish you well with your engineering and Steemit journeys. 😊😊

Thank you so much ma'am @kiligirl. i'm so excited for my journey in here. hopefully i will become as good as all of you in here. :)

You're so welcome, @glyphzero! One of the keys on this platform is just to stay true to yourself. Some of the best advice I've found recently was in this post: https://steemit.com/community/@luzcypher/how-to-find-or-create-your-community-on-steemit. Patience, and treating it like a group of people in the real world will help you find your Steemit voice and have impact in the Steemit world. Good luck! 😊😊

A pleasure, @glyphzero 😊😊

Thank you so much ma'am for your advice. :)

And thank you for calling me ma'am 🙃. You'd be surprised at the number of people on this platform who call me bro then expect a response! 😂🤣😎

But you can call me Linsey. Cheers 😊😊

okay2x. ma'am Linsey. :) cheers :)

😂😂👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67859.32
ETH 3799.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67