First Post. Hello Steemers! Glad to be a part of the community.

Hi there, Steemer!
17620416_1206146592773697_6858247800475803107_o (1).jpg
My name is Kris but my friends call me “yanyan” and my siblings call me “kulot” because of my messy, curly but still beautiful hair. I am 21 years old, a university student and aiming to become a Certified Public Accountant by May 2019. I am half coffee and half tea. I love to spend my free time at a coffee shop while enjoying free wifi.

It was about a week ago that I got to know about Steemit from my sister. She told me how awesome Steemit works and as someone who wants to make some gold while spending time on social media, I did not have any second thoughts of opening my own account. And when I was about to lose hope, tada! I finally received that email from Steemit.

Right! To continue with my introduction.
16722393_1176210155767341_6221796018058251087_o.jpg
I am a girl with a dream to travel and meet new people. I feel it very relaxing to get to a place that no one knows you so much. Although I am not so good at directions (yesterday I lost myself in a mall named Ayala Cebu for more than an hour though I have been there for like 100 times already), I am still willing to take the risk of getting lost while exploring the most beautiful places on earth.

I am also a girl who watches a lot of anime. Yes, I am 100% Otaku. My most favorite show is Naruto. It is all about an orphan kid who wants to be the strongest and powerful ninja in their village by becoming the Hokage, the title given to their village leader. Naruto has taught me a lot but the most important thing is that you should never give up on your dream. I hope you’ll try watching this show. I am pretty sure you will enjoy it. Here's an adorable Naruto. Isn't he so attractive? :)
naruto-movie-5-blood-prison-sakura-shoe-scare-face-funny-anime-jokes-manga-photos-2012.jpg
(Photo from Naruto Movie 5: Blood Prison)

Lastly, I am a girl who loves to share my experiences with other people. I hope you’ll find my stories interesting and I wish that you will join me in my quest of providing you with wonderful posts. Happy to meet you all, Steemers! Have a great day!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome Kris.....thats funny: Kulot! Its my nickname in the phillipines haha

Im from the Netherlands and the family and friends of my gf (is a pinay) gave me that name, i have curly messy hair also haha

Enjoy your time on steem!

Upvoted and follow!

haha yeah, some people laugh at me but I like it when they call me "kulot" :)
And thank you for the upvote and follow! I wish you and your gf the best!

Thank you Kris ! Nothing wrong with being a kulot hahaha
please follow and upvote me also!

Yes, kulots are the best! Haha

Of course, no problem :)

Welcome to steemit @l8pirmae! Enjoy your stay here! If you have questions, don't hesitate to contact me. Keep on steeming!

I'll keep that in mind. Thank you, @ybanezkim26! :)

Congratulations @l8pirmae! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much, @steemitboard!

Hello there cute Otaku girl with glasses and a great smile, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and ninjas are very cool.

Hi Oatmeal Joey! Your name is so interesting haha And yeah! Ninjas are awesome!

I love travel. I was in Hawaii, New York, Vietnam. You seem to be full of joy and life in your eyes. Meeting people is a beautiful thing in life.

Thanks, Joey! Making friends is my favorite hobby :) I wish I could visit Vietnam, New York and Hawaii soon!

Hello, as long as you log into Steemit each day and post, I will read!

I enjoy anime as well, but I've never seen Naruto. I'm watching Gurren Laggen right now.

Happy to be one of your first followers. Ever considered visiting Canada?

Thank you, zastels! I'll keep that in mind.
I'm happy to know that there are people here who watch anime. Gurren Lagann is a good one. My favorite is Simon :) I hope you'll try watching Naruto when your finished. It's a great show!!

One of these days, I'll definitely visit Canada. I have friends living at Toronto and Ontario. :)

Welcome and nice to meet you :D

Thank you :) and nice to meet you too!

I love ninjas.

They're awesome!

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

Thank you, kabayan. I'll do my best! :)

Welcome kabayan.

Thank you so much, kabayan! :)

You're welcome kabayan.

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and follow you :)
Mutual follower event
my introduceyourself

Thank you so much!!! It's my pleasure to be your friend. Nice to meet you :)

i would expect and wait your amazing posts ^^

Thanks! I'll do my best! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61