You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Post. Hello Steemers! Glad to be a part of the community.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello, as long as you log into Steemit each day and post, I will read!

I enjoy anime as well, but I've never seen Naruto. I'm watching Gurren Laggen right now.

Happy to be one of your first followers. Ever considered visiting Canada?

Sort:  

Thank you, zastels! I'll keep that in mind.
I'm happy to know that there are people here who watch anime. Gurren Lagann is a good one. My favorite is Simon :) I hope you'll try watching Naruto when your finished. It's a great show!!

One of these days, I'll definitely visit Canada. I have friends living at Toronto and Ontario. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22