Introduce myself-My first post on steemit..!

20180609_122324.jpg

Hi steemians.!I am very happy to join the community of steemit..My name is Lamprini and i am living in Greece..Some of my interest are to travel,to take photos and cooking nice and tasty food.I am a big lover of animals.
I was first introduced to steemit by @steliosfan.
I am new mother and i have a baby boy 3 months old..20180608_182408.jpg

In my free time i like to take my baby for a walk with my dogs..20171103_075149.jpg

I have study nail art and i spend a lot of time to learn new techniques and materials..IMG-14cdf87f66c559e31bd5986146bfb81d-V.jpg

I hope to stay a lot of time on steemit and make a lot of followers and many many posts...

Thank you for your time...i hope you like it..

Sort:  

Hello lamprini! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

nice to see u here @lamprini and your adorable pets and son ☺️ welcome!

Thank you...😁

Hi there, wish you all the best in platform. I will be upvoting your post a if I like them.
Seems like you will post interesting stuff
Be sure to check my blog and follow and like if you find it interesting.
Hoping for a good steemit friendship.
Have a nice day and all the best in this new experience...

Hi..thank you very much..

Hi greetings here from the Philippines. Welcome to stemmit. I love your dogs. And i never taught that nail art has a special classes too. My mom was a manicurist for long it will interesting if you will post some of your nail art too. Godbless your steemit journey and your son!😊

Thank you so much..

Καλώς ήλθες Λαμπρινή :)

Ευχαριστώ πολύ Κατερίνα...Ελπίζω να είμαι ευπρόσδεχτη στην κοινότητα του greek-trail.

πατουσάκια <3 Μαμά - κουκουβάγια δυο μπομπιρων 2.5 χρονών εδώ !

Πόσο σε καταλαβαίνω...😊😊

Welcome to Steem, @lamprini!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2931 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Nice to see you on Steemit @lamprini :) . Enjoy!

Thank you..

Καλωσηρθες!!!

Ευχαριστώ πολύ

Καλώς ήρθες Λαμπρινή!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11