You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Light Mark and I finally found steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

You've come to the right place. This is indeed a place where we can be as expressive as we want (just within the guidelines though). I find different kinds of artists here and there are many more that I have yet to discover. Engage, engage, engage and interact so much more because that is how you build visibility. Also, enter as many contest as you like like @newbiegames but do not rely much on those that require upvote and resteem. Welcome to steemit and good luck!

You might want to check @steemsecrets @ulogs and @steemgigs for more.

Sort:  

I'm so so grateful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69706.59
ETH 3690.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23