Hey Steemit, I am new here and I will love to introduce myself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey STEEMIT!!!!.. The Beautiful and lovely Steemit family…. I am new here and I have heard alots about this community. First and Foremost, I will like to introduce myself to the beautiful community.

ABOUT ME
My name is Alex Ayokanmi also known as lexcreativz on this wonderful platform. I am the first child in the family of four. I am 5’7ft tall , fair in complexion and love to have fun.

![2018-01-31 06.13.39.jpg]
()

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT
I got to know about Steemit from a friend @prudie425, She was just telling me about the platform and I should go and check it out, that they are so many fun stuffs I would learn from there, since I love reading, I clicked on the site and woah! I was glued to the site but I never knew we could make money from it.
I began to surf the web to know how to go about it. Recently, I heard about a tutorial by @euronation and @mysteemitnation organized by @chidera-eu on how to make money from Steem. I got signed-in with the help of @eurogee the steemit evangelist and surpassinggoogle, it been awesome learning from this beautiful people. I will like to appreciate @drakos and @benchilln1 for their help in putting me through in the verification process. They are all wonderful and great people.
HOBBIES
I have got lots of hobbies but I will pen down just few of them. I love reading and writing, playing games, meeting people, swimming and motivating others, that is, bringing the best in others which will basically be what I will be posting about, incase, you see any of my post please help vote..lolzz.. I also love to travel, it makes me think positive thoughts and bring out great ideas.
IMG-20180425-WA0012.jpg

LIFE
I have a B.Sc in Transport planning and management from Tai Solarin University of Education, Ijagun, Ogun State with a Second-class Upper division. I am also a Graduate member of Chartered National Institute of Management (NIM). I work at Barbar Lekki, Lagos, Nigeria as the Accountant. I also run a side business, mini-importation where I buy and sell goods. I love to write about anything and everything but my main aim is to motivate and inspire others. I write stories, money, love, sex, life experiences, motivational tips, business success.
IMG-20180425-WA0011.jpg

MY AIM ON STEEMIT
My main aim on steemit which I have pointed out earlier on, is to read and learn new stuff, until recently I learnt from @eurination and @mysteemitnation organized by @mychidera-eu and @eurogee that I can get paid from expressing myself which is a beautiful thing, who doesn’t love money “wink”. I was elated.
Basically, my post will be on stories, money, love, sex, life experiences, motivational tips, business success etc. I will also post on general topics in other to understand our perspectives on them.
I look forward to your likes, views, comments ( both positive and negative) and your upvotes.
THANKS
I LOVE YOU ALL!!!!!!!!

20180424_151848.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Ok.... thanks

@lexcreativz, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Defintely, I would follow and please do same.

Hello @lexcreativz, thankyou for your nice intro, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-4-1524696610-2244325

Thanks, I have already followed you.

Welcome to steemit @lexcreativz. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

welcome my friend
Earn Bitcoins while using Google Chrome
Invite active friends who will invite their friends - and start making real money! Earn more than 1 BTC per month!
CLICK :https://getcryptotab.com/405385

Congratulations @lexcreativz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!


Welcome to Steemit @lexcreativz!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to steemit my friend, my advice to you is ,DON'T BE LAZY! on this platform if you want to earn, Steemit is a social network that pays its users for participation through the use of cryptocurrency. Key word? "Participation"! Although some users are making thousands of dollars for their posts, we must notice that none of the thousand dollar posts took less than 1 minute to prepare. Maybe not even 5 minutes. They took their time and really dug deep to put their thoughts to "Paper". Steemit is not the place where you will get rich off of selfies and funny quotes or pictures. Don't be lazy! Put in some time and effort!

Thanks for the kind words, I really appreciate it, and would love to learn from you and others. Thanks

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Okay.. done that

Congratulations @lexcreativz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73