You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit, I am new here and I will love to introduce myself.

welcome to steemit my friend, my advice to you is ,DON'T BE LAZY! on this platform if you want to earn, Steemit is a social network that pays its users for participation through the use of cryptocurrency. Key word? "Participation"! Although some users are making thousands of dollars for their posts, we must notice that none of the thousand dollar posts took less than 1 minute to prepare. Maybe not even 5 minutes. They took their time and really dug deep to put their thoughts to "Paper". Steemit is not the place where you will get rich off of selfies and funny quotes or pictures. Don't be lazy! Put in some time and effort!

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words, I really appreciate it, and would love to learn from you and others. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69837.94
ETH 3620.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20