Light Wizard - The Introduction

Greetings Humans! or should I say Steemans? Allow me to introduce myself...

Kaleidoscope.jpg

My name is Steve and I am a Light Wizard. I am a multidimensional artist here to expand the limits of our possibilities.

OAE Process.jpg

One of the things I do is create temporary sculpture out of garbage… and then I photograph it… and then I show you the picture.

Open Ancient Eyes.jpg

Part of my purpose in this lifetime is to stretch the boundaries of our perceived limitations and explore new landscapes of magic and wonder.

RW-5_logo.jpg

Another way I do that is by building ridiculously amazing outfits out of garbage and delivering potent messages of positivity and peace to earthlings.

GA-5_.jpg

I love the idea of alchemy so I am all about transforming things from one state of being to another…. ordinary into extraordinary.

5.jpg

I also make conscious and comedic videos…. I have put this on the back burner for a while but I am looking forward to restoking the flame and I have a funny feeling that this steemy new community is going to inspire the hell out of me to do just that!

NVCA-1.jpg

I give talks and workshops on creativity, enhanced thinking abilities, and inventiveness. One of the central themes to all my work is authenticity, accessing ingenuity, and living an inspired life.

Vision-9_.jpg

Another thing I do is build installations and sculptures for festivals, conferences, and events.

DD1.jpg

The way I look at it we are either going to wake up or burn ourselves to the ground so I work in support of our spiritual evolution, and our collective awakening. I am relentless in my pursuit of growth and personal fulfilment... and I seek to inspire and enrich as many lives as I can along my way.

Pic Spaceship-1_w logo.jpg

I am beyond excited to jump on this Steeeem Train :-) and I cannot wait to share some of my flavour with you! Stay steemd folks!

Live your purpose…. and blaze your truth.

Light Wizard

……………………………………………………………………………………………...

(this is me in other places)

www.lightwizard.com.au
www.instagram.com/lightwizardart
www.etsy.com/au/shop/LightWizardArt
www.youtube.com/user/stevigoodstuff

Is this thing on?

Sort:  

Hi Light Wizard,

Welcome to Steemit :)

Nice introduction post and beautiful pictures!. It shows you have good writing and photography skills. To further improve on Steemit and get started, please read the following two guides that every newbie should read in order to know about different terminology used on Steemit platform or how the platform works and how to transfer your Steem that you earn from the platform to your external wallet, such as Bittrex (It's same for Poloniex as well).

The Beginner's Guide to Steemit

How to Transfer STEEM From Bittrex to Steemit

Moreover, I would also suggest to join @greetersguild, which is a community for Stemians, especially the newcomers. Here you can get different type of support from the community, including an upvote support, and of course, learning from experienced Steemians. It is created by @terminallyill, and I would like to invite you to join us :) Here is the link to our discord server

Oh, and you can use #greetersguild as one of your tags to get a possible upvote from @greetersguild on your quality post.

I look forward to see you there :)


Awesome thanks for the good word very much appreciated...will definitely be looking into all of this x best x

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Why thank you...will do

Welcome to Steem, @lightwizard!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2846 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Thanks robot x love you x

Welcome to Steemit mate! Some of your art looks pretty cool and seems like you have good sense of humor! :) Resteemed!

Hey buddy hows it going thanks heaps for the good word, super appreciated... and massive thanks for resteeming... now to figure out what that means! :-) haha I am guessing you shared it...lots of love chief

Allgood mate! hahaha yea its the same as reteweeting or sharing on Facebook.

If you havent I reccomend checking out and reading the Steemit FAQ:

https://steemit.com/faq.html

Steemits a bit confusing at first but a bit of reading and youll figure it out :)

Let me know if you have any questions!

Ha awesome! Thanks for the link will def put some time aside this weekend to educate myself a little bit more about what is going on here. Thanks heaps, looking forward.

No problems! :) :)

Si estoy contigo

Hola como estas? Mi mama es de guatemala y vivi en mexico 10 anos, tambien caracas... todo bien? @geovanny1000

LA COSA ESTA RUDA ACÁ EN VENEZUELA... PERO NOSOTROS BATALLAMOS... Y DE IGUAL MANERA SE COME BIEN... EN LO QUE CABE. ESTAMOS ACOSTUMBRADOS A COMER , HARINA, PASTA, ARROZ.. Y ESTE CAMBIO NOS LLEVA A DARLE MAS USO A LOS TUBÉRCULOS Y VEGETALES ADEMAS DE LAS FRUTAS... EL GOBIERNO HACE GRANDES ESFUERZOS POR APALEAR LA SITUACIÓN.. Y AY VAMOS.. SALUDOS..


Welcome to Steemit @lightwizard!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

So many lovely robots around here... why thank you very much those look very useful indeed I will add them to my homework :-)

Wow. Your art is incredible. This is the talent Steem needs to get out of this price rut. I'm definitely following and liking your content. If you like music, talk shows, or live sports check out Rainier Avenue Radio. We're a community radio station in the Seattle area that's looking to expand to the blockchain. I'd love to collaborate.

Hey buddy hows it going?! Thanks for stopping by I super appreciate it...and thanks for saying so, I look forward to sharing all of me and am super stoked to have found this , now to figure out how it works! :-) Cool beans I will check you out now and yes please lets collab at the most opportune moment...standing by :-) Have the best day

BTW @rainieraveradio If you ever feel like doing a skype interview or if you see anything in my content that tickles your fancy just lemme know... I live in Australia so would have to be phone or skype...cheers x

Congratulations @lightwizard! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71