You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Light Wizard - The Introduction

Wow. Your art is incredible. This is the talent Steem needs to get out of this price rut. I'm definitely following and liking your content. If you like music, talk shows, or live sports check out Rainier Avenue Radio. We're a community radio station in the Seattle area that's looking to expand to the blockchain. I'd love to collaborate.

Sort:  

Hey buddy hows it going?! Thanks for stopping by I super appreciate it...and thanks for saying so, I look forward to sharing all of me and am super stoked to have found this , now to figure out how it works! :-) Cool beans I will check you out now and yes please lets collab at the most opportune moment...standing by :-) Have the best day

BTW @rainieraveradio If you ever feel like doing a skype interview or if you see anything in my content that tickles your fancy just lemme know... I live in Australia so would have to be phone or skype...cheers x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89