You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, Steemit community! I am Angélica Ramírez and I am 16 years old. I chose as artistic name Mara Franceschi, for my cocoa skin tone and my maternal surname, 100% VENEZUELAN.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

No way! There is no way you are 16! Your singing...I thought you were very mature, like mid twenties. Wow. Well, be sure to make good, strong, clean connections on here. And hang out on the music profiles. You'll do just fine!

Let me know if you have any questions about how to get noticed and make progress on here. I offer free advice to noobs cuz I believe in the platform being strong from the bottom up.

Sort:  

Thank you... Yeah I really do need the help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90