You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #introduceyourself

Your post has been discovered by @livesustainably I manage the#livesustainably tag.
@Livesustainably promotes and curates content that encourages and educates others in living sustainably.
At this time, as it is a new tag I am looking in in other channels. In the future you should post with the livesustainably tag so that you can get upvotes and curation from me. To find out more see my introductory post.

Sort:  

Thank you. It's an INCREDIBLY important practice. I know I'm not there yet. I look forward to learning and sharing!

I'm happy to hear about your endeavor and will use the tag in my relevant blog posts! An important mission indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85