You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yan Roads - New Steemian butterfly

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @yanroads! You're going to love it here.

This is a very good intro post and I'm so glad you joined this amazing community!

Here are some things you'll find helpful on your journey through the Steem-O-Sphere.

The Welcome Page

The Frequently Asked Question

and SteemitHelp.net

You can also find the free phone app on iTunes, it's called eSteem.

I made a post about you and resteemed your post throughout my network so you should see some visits.

I suggest responding to the comments you receive both here and on my post about you. You'll find Steemians to be a very engaging community and very friendly.

One warning though, Steemit is very addictive. Just so you know.

Good luck! I'm sure you're going to do well and I can't wait to read your blog. If you need any help just ask.

Sort:  

you deserve a upvote as well, thanks for inviting her in :)

Aww, that's nice of you. You're going to love her music and her overall vibe is a great addition to the platform. I'm so excited she has joined.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73