Yan Roads - New Steemian butterfly

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Here's to the horizon that opened my heart to discover a new reality ... A new form of bartering and exchanging coins of energy and interaction among each other ... To all my relationships
Yan Roads

Very grateful to my dear old friend @luzcypher to introduce me to this exciting new world....
Looking forward to manifesting all my dreams of music and consciousness, art and adventure in all the ways that i was gifted with ....
Blessings and welcome to my world....

Soon ill be blogging about my new Album Gypsy Dharma and the new musical creations we got coming...
my band is called Organic Monster Project.
check out instagram

IMG_0751.jpg

IMG_0362.png

Sort:  

Hey Hey!

Welcome and its about time!

SteemON!

hehe thanks a lot yes it is !!

Hello @yanroads
Welcome to steemit :)
I hope you enjoy this community

thanks a lot @wahyunahru!! really excited :)

Hello @yanroads welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit @yanroads! You're going to love it here.

This is a very good intro post and I'm so glad you joined this amazing community!

Here are some things you'll find helpful on your journey through the Steem-O-Sphere.

The Welcome Page

The Frequently Asked Question

and SteemitHelp.net

You can also find the free phone app on iTunes, it's called eSteem.

I made a post about you and resteemed your post throughout my network so you should see some visits.

I suggest responding to the comments you receive both here and on my post about you. You'll find Steemians to be a very engaging community and very friendly.

One warning though, Steemit is very addictive. Just so you know.

Good luck! I'm sure you're going to do well and I can't wait to read your blog. If you need any help just ask.

you deserve a upvote as well, thanks for inviting her in :)

Aww, that's nice of you. You're going to love her music and her overall vibe is a great addition to the platform. I'm so excited she has joined.

Welcome to Steem @yanroads I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you so much is a pretty exciting world though!!! hehe

Welcome to steemit @yanroads. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Huge welcome!!!!!! A friend of @luzcypher is a friend of mine!!

welcome to steemit. You're going to love steemit and I have a feeling it will be mutual :) enjoy !

thanks a lot !!! hugs

Welcome to Steemit @yanroads!

"Organic Monster Project" I just LOVE the name. I'll sure be around to check your updates!

Anything you need to know about this platform, i'd be happy to help! Reach me at @flashfiction.

Se you around!

Hi there and welcome to steemit, feel free to share your musical adventures with us - I'm sure our ever growing music community will welcome you with open arms.

I look forward to hearing more from you soon - Cheers :D

thank you soon much !! im feeling the love already!!! hhhaahah i can't wait... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61