You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My This Is Me Introduction Post

Welcome to the Steem Community @honeycup-waters!

I would like to feature your introduction post in my weekly curation blog if you don't mind!

You can check out the @MinnowSupport Project, a community of over 17,000 Steemians on Discord Chat where you can interact, chat, network, and learn with other members of the Community!

Sort:  

Hi, that would be great, thank you very much. It is much appreciated.
I have joined some discord parts I think chat, at the moment there is so much coming at me I am slowing down what I join so I can understand properly all the different parts. It's a vertical learning curve at present.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86