You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I want to introduce myself 😀

Greetings, and Welcome to the Steem Community @jolanda!

I would love to feature your new introduction post in my weekly curation blog if you don't mind! You can find it on my profile, @Ma1neEvent.

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project, a community of Steemians on Discord Chat where you can interact, chat, network, and learn with other members of the Community! There is even a Steem based radio station there with shows hosted by Steemians, @MSP-Waves! Hop in the @MinnowSupport Pond and say hello sometime if you'd like!

Sort:  

Thanks @ma1neevent! You can feature it. I saw it on your profile just now. Thanks for your advise! Will stop by sometime ofcource! Great weekend for you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92