You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM DILAN

Welcome aboard Dilan! Procrastination is my super power too!! Good luck in the weird world of Steemit, I hope your experiences here can help make progress with your social anxiety stuff. Personally, I think it is important to remember that everyone has something that stresses them out and makes them uncomfortable, even those that look totally sorted have issues that screw them up. Anyway, I know that this stuff is complicated and personal so excuse me if I have stepped over the line... see you around :-)

Sort:  

Hey Marcus, thank you so much for ur kind message. I kind of needed to hear that today.
I hope you have a great day and i wish u all the best.
dilan

Thanks... you too :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71238.01
ETH 3865.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51