You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to Steemit - Let us CoCreate a beautiful world!

Great to see you here @nilesackerman I'm wondering what kind of 'job' you have. Or how you manage to support your nomadic lifestyle throughout. I always love seeing people doing the things you do but I just cannot seem to manage that financially. Any tips?

Sort:  

@markdeheide Hey man, great question. Finding a consistent income is something I am constantly figuring out myself. Currently my income comes from a variety of things, like walking dogs with the Wag app, craigslist gigs, and crypto investing. The biggest thing that allows me to keep my adventure rolling, though, is keeping my costs at a minimum. I'm currently doing an organic farming work trade through WWOOF that gives me food and a place to stay for free. Wwoof has been a great way to travel, have free places to stay, food to eat, meet cool people and learn about agriculture. Check it out!

Thanks @nilesackerman yeah I heard about WWOOF I will definitely check that out in the future! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66